The perfect boutique.

 

The perfect boutique -Francescas a corporate store with a small boutique feel. I can honestly spend an eternity in this store; from endless jewlery  to a purse for all my moods. If i am ever in need of a dress I can always count on finding one for every occasion here. They seem to have the best buyer reps to work for them because every article of clothing flows together seemingly yet I have found such diversity in the store as well. Boho style (my favorite) to a Little Black Dress to the perfect booties. This store is also my go to for gift giving (mainly gifts for myself) they have the best nic-nacs for those people in our lives that you have no idea what to get them. I also have to include that since i do frequent this boutique on the reg, I am always impressed on how often they get new arrivals (like everyday!) Ladies, prepare to fall in love- if you haven’t already.

Leave a Reply

